[New Album] Peruzzi – Heartwork EP

Peruzzi – Heartwork EP Download.

Peruzzi Heartwork EP Download

Davido Music World Signed Singer and Songwriter Peruzzi Showers Fans With New Project EP Titled Peruzzi Heartwork EP Download Zip Link Now Out.

Peruzzi EP Is Peruzzi Much Anticipated EP Which He Has Been Talking About On Instagram And Finally Dropped Today.

Peruzzi Heartwork EP Is Peruzzi First EP Under His Signed Music Label Davido Music World (DMW) Which Has The Total Of 11 Songs and Features Top Notch Artists Likes Of Sugarbana In Track Number 1 “Intro“, Burna Boy In Track Number 3 “Champion Lover“, Dj Ecool & Comedian Broda Shaggi On Track Number 5 “Interlude“, Popcaan & Barry Jhay In Track 6 “Dina” GoodGirl LA In Track 7 “Bleed” Label Boss Davido In Track Number 8 “Try” And Label Mate The Self Acclaimed Mayor Of Lagos Mayorkun In Track Number 9 “Ola“.

Related Post ▷  [New Music] Davido – Bum Bum ft Zlatan

Peruzzi Heartwork EP Songs

Click on the link of songs you wish to download mp3 below:

1. Intro (feat. Sugarbana)

2. Did You

3. Champion Lover (feat. Burna Boy)

4. Craze

5. Interlude (feat. Dj Ecool & Broda Shaggi)

6. Dina (feat. Popcaan & Barry Jhay)

7. Bleed (feat. GoodGirl LA)

8. Try (feat. Davido) Download

9. Ola (feat. Mayorkun)

10. Majesty 11. Sangbana

Please Do Not Hesitate to Share & Download Peruzzi Heartwork EP Zip On Twitter & Facebook and Other Social Network Using The Share Button On This Blog.

Related Post ▷  [New Music] Peruzzi – Intro feat Sugarbana

DOWNLOAD Peruzzi – Heartwork ZIP (Link Now Available)